Chido Holiday Wishes


Les deseo la Navidad mas felicez del mundo y un año super prospero a todos!  I wish  everyone a very merry Christmas & a prospurous new year! May the rest of your ’09 and all of your 2010 be MEGA SUPER CHIDO! Ok I know everyone must be gearing up to party & get your merry on, but b4 I let u go I want to leave you guys with one more villancico. This one brings a bunch of memories back, because I sang it during my kindergarten holiday concert back when I was a kid  =)

Thanks to everyone who visited my blog u guys rock!

Leave a Reply

