Mexican Music: Music Video of the day


Haven’t posted an MV in a while. It’s definitely time for some music. =D

Song: El Aventurero(The Adventurer) By: Pedro Fernandez . The song talks about a flirtatious playboy who likes to capture hearts where ever he goes.  Wow there’s nothing as sexy as a gentleman in a charro outfit. Seriously testosterone overload totally drool worthy.  No? Ladies?

Here’s an few lyrics excerpted from the song:

“Be on your toes darlings for your adventurer is here my honeys!”

“I am “the adventurer” the world to me matters very little , when I like a lady… I like her no matter what.”

“I like ’em tall, I like ’em short. I like ’em skinny, I like ’em chubby, the single ladies the widows & like ’em divorced too.

“I am the adventurer and to all my “mothers in law” I propose: Do take care of your daughters if you bring ’em along or I won’t be held responsible!”

“I have a troubadour & bohemian’s soul,  I am honorable and a good friend, the most honest kidder.”

Comments are closed.